Hello, again

IMG_7937

Now I’m here again, writing the first blog post as so many times before. My WordPress account was created in 2013 and I haven’t managed to maintain one single blog! I think this is the fourth blog I’m doing . Why remove blogs with great memories ? I often ask myself why I do what I do. It’s difficult to understand oneself sometimes. Anyway, now I’m in the mood for another blog! 🙂

I really enjoy following other people’s blogs. Beautiful images and inspiring texts. It’s such a motivation to read about different plans and dreams. My aim for my own blog is to create a positive and motivating feeling to you as my reader.

After dinner this monday I had some tea and chocolate. I like the ones with sea salt. 😉

Kommentera

