Plans that go as planned

Today i recieved a message that I’m accepted to the master’s program that I wanted. I’ve been floating on a pink cloud all day after the announcement! The feeling when things fall into place is the best. I’ll continue in the same field as I’ve been studied before, in the communication area. This program is more international than my last one and all the classes will be in english, which I think is good since I want to improve myself. Looking forward for developing some more skills and being a student again. 😉

At work two of my colleagues congratulated me with some chocolate. Sweet gesture! (Feels stable to start my blog with two posts with chocolate pictures…) It was a good day. 🙂

Kommentera

