Sunny day

thumb_IMG_7951_1024thumb_IMG_7962_1024thumb_IMG_7969_1024

After a week of rain the sun was more than welcome today. I had a late shift so I took myself a sleep morning and went down to the city for a coffee before work. I’ve a summer job in a service office here.

Jönköping is the ninth biggest city in Sweden and a popular choice for university students. I think it’s a beautiful place to be since it’s located in a valley and there’s a lot of nature around. It’s always nice when a place has a lot of trees and water around.

If you are interested to visit Sweden I would recommend you coming here in late spring when the weather is the best and the flowers are still in bloom. 🙂

Kommentera

