Ready for the weekend

thumb_IMG_7978_1024
Right now I’m packing my bag for a weekend with my friend Jenny. We haven’t seen each other for a while now so I’m really looking forward to meet her again. 🙂 She lives near a city called Växjö that is two hours by train from here. I’ll be back on the blog late sunday with some photos from my trip, so stay tuned!

There was an international market in Jönköping for a while ago and I bought some pesto from the Italian stall there, one for myself and two to give away. The jar in the picture is for my friend tomorrow. (Don’t worry, she doesn’t know my blog exist yet.)

And yes, it’s raining outside again.

2 thoughts on “Ready for the weekend

  1. Tack för din kommentar angående bilder och text. Uppskattar verkligen det 🙂

    Gott med äkta italiensk pesto. Bättre än Barillas version, hehe.

    Hoppas att du får en fin helg med din vän!

Kommentera

