Ice cream day

thumb_IMG_8115_1024

thumb_IMG_8121_1024

I started this warm day with a morning walk to work. Sunny summer mornings must be one of the best things ever. I’m lucky to not have too far from where I work so I try to walk or take the bike as much as I can. It feels good for both mind and body and it doesn’t cost a thing. Not bad!

Around lunch time I met my cute mum for a smaller meal at a new café in the city that serves good sandwiches and cakes. No lunch cakes for us today but we had an ice cream each after my work. 🙂

Kommentera

