Sunday hike

thumb_IMG_8153_1024 thumb_IMG_8149_1024
It has been a day with a surprise.

After breakfast I thought it would be a great day to do a little hike. If hike is the word for walking down to the city… 😉 On the way I met a friend that I haven’t seen for two years! We had a spontaneous lunch at a restaurant and we’ll probably see each other again soon. You never know what a little hike can bring. 🙂

I forgot to take photos from our lunch but I share some pictures from my walk. I really like the photo of the old ladies close to the water. They look like they have been friends for a long time and now they dress up and do something together every Sunday. Or what do you think?

Kommentera

