Autumn feelings

thumb_IMG_8185_1024
I had no intention to blog today but things changed when I got some inspiration sent to me by post, literally.

Something that always makes me happy is when I get the catalogue from H&M sent to me. Strange thing to feel good about? Well, I think the glossy printed pages make me nostalgic. As long as i can remember I used to have a cup of tea with my mum and while looking in catalogues like this. 🙂

I especially like to read magazines at this time of the year because all of them have news for the autumn. (Actually a funny thing since it’s in the middle of the summer.) The best fashion is in my opinion the one that comes with the colder weather, including boots, coats and sweaters. I also like the darker colors.

I’ll make myself the second cup of tea now, ciao.

2 thoughts on “Autumn feelings

  1. Åh jag minns när jag var yngre och vi fick H&M-katalogen till landet mot slutet av sommaren. Jag och min kusin satt i hammocken, vek sidor och satte kryss på alla plagg vi ville beställa. Haha! Jag har faktiskt inte fått den där katalogen på flera år nu (mycket för att jag bodde utomlands i fem år), och har inte ens tänkt på att den fortfarande finns. Hittade du någonting fint då? Tänker att det är samma som är i butik, eller är det olika kollektioner? 🙂

    1. Härligt att höra att det finns fler som jag! Du får se till att prenumerera på den nu när du är i Sverige igen! 🙂 Jag hittade inget måste-ha-plagg denna gång. Det ska vara samma kollektion som i butikerna men jag upplever ofta att vissa plagg tar slut fortare i butikerna än i katalogen…

Kommentera

