Coffee kind of day

thumb_IMG_8246_1024thumb_IMG_8248_1024thumb_IMG_8258_1024thumb_IMG_8265_1024Most of the times I drink tea but some special days I make myself a cup of coffee. Today was that kind of day. Since my kitchen isn’t big enough for a electronic coffee machine I have a little Italian invention instead, it’s called a moka pot also known as a macchinetta.

Coffee that’s brewed in the Moka pot gets a little bit stronger in the taste and I think it feels more luxury than the coffee made from a machine. 🙂

Kommentera

