Balcony update


Earlier this weekend me and my parents went to a store that had wooden flooring for sale. We thought it would be a perfect update for my balcony.

Today my parents followed me back to Jönköping and my dad helped me to put the wooden squares into place. Before we arrived in the city we had a fika in a town with a little lake. My parents in the pictures. (Best parents ever.) 🙂

thumb_IMG_8328_1024 thumb_IMG_8336_1024 thumb_IMG_8338_1024The result is beautiful! I’m very happy about it. I’ll be eating breakfast here the next sunny days for sure. 😉

thumb_IMG_8323_1024For lunch we had some yummy take away food that we got in these cute boxes. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Balcony update

Kommentera

