Secrets and a cinnamon bun

thumb_IMG_8340_1024The six days work week is finally over! Tomorrow you’ll find me cosying (is that even a word?) around in my apartment with a cup of tea and a blanket. 😉 I’ll also washing a lot of clothes, in case someone wanted to know that. Now it’s only four work days left this summer and after that I’ll start school again – can’t wait! 🙂 Before that I’ll do something special during the next weekend… I’ll keep it a secret until then!

Today’s picture is from a day this week when I was craving something sweet. Sometimes it’s okey to have a cinnamon bun for lunch. 😉

Kommentera

