Social media inspiration

Social media is one of my biggest interests and I can spend a complete evening reading blogs and watching YouTube videos. I might be a little bit of a social media nerd sometimes but it keeps me in good mood and makes me inspired for trying new things. 🙂

There are some people that I follow on a daily basis and I always looking forward for their updates. One of my favourite YouTube channels is Jenny Mustard, which is made by a Swedish couple that currently are living in Berlin. They are both minimalists and vegans and I’m always getting inspired from their well made videos with interesting subjects. Have a look at one of their videos above!

Kommentera

