Details

thumb_IMG_8406_1024

With only one work day left, I’ve start to pack my cabin bag for this weekends adventure! It will be a weekend trip in a bigger city in Europe and I’ll bring my camera with me.

A cute passport holder is almost a must while traveling. This one is from H&M and I bought it for some years ago. It has followed me around on many flights and I still like it as much as when I first saw it. I hesitated to buy it since I thought it was an unimportant thing to buy but now I can’t imagine having my passport without pretty roses on it. 😉

Kommentera

