Back to school

So, I’m back for another two years at the university. This first week has so far been intense even though our first real lecture starts next Monday. In Jönköping the first two weeks at university are called the kick off weeks and it’s partying going on during days and nights. It feels like half the city are students that are running around in colourful painting overalls that are part of the student life here. Since I’ve already done a lot of partying while I studied my bachelor I’m not participating that much in the kick off weeks anymore but I think it’s a fun thing for the new students. 🙂

The first week in school has started very well and I’ve a very interesting and fun class with people from almost all countries in Europe and some girls from China. I really like when there’s a mixture of people and cultures in one class!

Kommentera

