Pizza, plans and parties

thumb_IMG_7197_1024

Yesterday we had our first presentation seminar which was a group presentation on a topic in global media cultures. Me and two girls from the class have worked a lot on the assignment so I hope we’ll pass. We worked very late one day and to stay motivated we bought two pizzas that we shared. Pizza energy was what we needed! 😉

thumb_IMG_7238_1024

In the evening I invited some friends for a party at my place. It was so much fun! We went to a pub in the city around midnight and stayed until they closed. I’m a little bit tired today…

thumb_IMG_8506_1024Last news for this blog post is this cute little thing! I bought it in Munich. 🙂 I really like writing down everything that has to be done.

 

 

Kommentera

